| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

List of attendees (* denotes speaker)

This version was saved 8 years, 11 months ago View current version     Page history
Saved by anne Singer
on August 27, 2011 at 11:01:20 am
 

 

Name

Organisation & country

E-mail

1

Annie Singer 

Elisad Public Relations, France 

anniesinger[at]orange.fr 

2

Anne de l'Eprevier OFDT, France  anne.deleprevier[at]ofdt.fr

Isabelle Michot OFDT, France  isabelle.michot[at]ofdt.fr 

Jorunn Moen  Sirus, Norway  jm[at]sirus.no 

Mario Lap  DrugText, The Netherlands mario[at]lap.nl 

Daniela Zardo 

Centro Studi, Gruppo Abele, Italy

docum.cs[at]gruppoabele.org 

Marc Wauters* VAD, Belgium  marc.wauters[at]vad.be 

Christine Goodair* ICDP, St George's, University of London cgoodair[at]sgul.ac.uk
9  Claes Olsson  CAN, Sweden  claes.olsson[at]can.se 
10  Loretta Neri  CeSDA, Italy  loretta.neri[at]asf.toscana.it 
11  Giulia Casamonti  CeSDA, Italy   cesda[at]cesda.net
12 Angita Peterse  Trimbos, The Netherlands  apeterse[at]trimbos.nl
13 Odile Viseux* Inra, France  odile.viseux[at]versailles.inra.fr 
14  Aurélie Wellenstein*  Hôpital Marmottan, Paris, France  documentation.cmm[at]wanadoo.fr 
15  Tom Colthurst  Silver Gate Group, San Diego, CA tomc[at]silvergategroup.com
16  David Weinberger*
INHESJ, France
david.weinberger[at]inhesj.fr
17  Fiorenzo Ranieri*  Cedostar, Italy  cedosta[at]cedostar.it 
       

 

A page called Blank Page

?

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.