| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

List of attendees (* denotes speaker)

Page history last edited by OFDT Doc 9 years, 1 month ago

 

Name

Organisation & country

E-mail

1

Annie Singer 

Elisad Public Relations, France 

anniesinger[at]orange.fr 

2

Anne de l'Eprevier OFDT, France  anne.deleprevier[at]ofdt.fr

3

Isabelle Michot OFDT, France  isabelle.michot[at]ofdt.fr 

4

Jorunn Moen  Sirus, Norway  jm[at]sirus.no

5

Daniela Zardo 

Centro Studi, Gruppo Abele, Italy

docum.cs[at]gruppoabele.org 

6

Marc Wauters* VAD, Belgium  marc.wauters[at]vad.be 

7

Christine Goodair* ICDP, St George's, University of London cgoodair[at]sgul.ac.uk

8

Claes Olsson  CAN, Sweden  claes.olsson[at]can.se 
9
Loretta Neri  CeSDA, Italy  loretta.neri[at]asf.toscana.it 
10 Angita Peterse  Trimbos, The Netherlands  apeterse[at]trimbos.nl
11 Odile Viseux* Inra, France  odile.viseux[at]versailles.inra.fr 
12
Aurélie Wellenstein*  Hôpital Marmottan, Paris, France  documentation.cmm[at]wanadoo.fr 
13
Tom Colthurst*
Silver Gate Group, San Diego, CA tomc[at]silvergategroup.com
14
David Weinberger*
INHESJ, France
david.weinberger[at]inhesj.fr
15
Nacer Lalam*
INHESJ, France nacer.lalam[at]inhesj.fr
16
Fiorenzo Ranieri* Cedostar, Italy cedostar[at]cedostar.it
17
Petroula Prassa EKTEPN, Greek REITOX Focal Point, Athens, Greece
ektepn[at]ektepn.gr
18 Joseba Zalakain 
SIIS / Fundacion Eguia, Donostia, Spain
jzalakain[at]siis.net
19
Maud Pousset*
OFDT, France
maud.pousset[at]ofdt.fr
20 Julie-Emilie Adès* OFDT, France julie-emilie.ades[at]ofdt.fr
21 Jiri Francik

Government Office of the Slovak Republic

jiri.francik[at]vlada.gov.sk
22 Thierry Delprat*
OFDT, France
thierry.delprat[at]ofdt.fr
23 Marie-Line Tovar*
OFDT, France
marie-line.tovar[at]ofdt.fr
24 Sandra Kerzanet  INPES, France  sandra.kerzanet[at]inpes.sante.fr 
25
Paula Graça 

Instituto da Droga e da Toxicodependência, Portugal

paula.graca[at]idt.min-saude.pt 
26 Gabriela Trifan National Anti-Drug Agency, Romania gabriela.trifan[at]ana.gov.ro
27 Paula Frusinoiu National Anti-Drug Agency, Romania paula_frusinoiu[at]yahoo.com

 

 

?

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.